The BobbyJ Team - Testimonials

09/29/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

Great experience! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the area. Every detail went smooth from start to finish. His office staff is very efficient. Not surprised by this at all. Great group of people.

kcarter3957

“Working with Bobby Johnson and his team was a delight from start to finish.

Their widespread contacts and experience helped them sell our land at an excellent price, and they were with us every step of the way until the day of closing. In the process, Bobby became a friend. That’s a great recommendation in itself. If you want knowledgeable, experienced, well-connected real estate agents who make the buying or selling process as stress-free and enjoyable possible, we highly recommend Bobby and his team.”

Jeff and Ruth Moses

11/27/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Watersound, FL.

Bobby Johnson is an amazing realtor. I can’t say enough nice things about Bobby. He’s a great listener and communicator. He is an expert and I highly recommend him. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!

russelldmd

12/04/2017 - Bought a home in 2017.

Bobby is one of the most professional realtors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was very prompt and always available in assisting me in handling the transaction. we were able to make our offer immediately and begin the closing process. He and his office support personnel are excellent and a credit to the profession.

cbenedict39

05/09/2018 - Sold a home in 2018 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

We have used Bobby's services for about 15 years. He is professional with unlimited patience. Well connected in the 30A area, he can suggest reputable builders, suppliers, renovators & insurance, title companies and lawyers. His practical approach to living and enjoying life at the beach makes him our "go to" realtor.

jillwrob

11/15/2017 - Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

Transaction could not have gone any smoother. Very easy to work with and very helpful. He and his staff were very professional. Highly recommend for his understanding of the local community and real estate market.

tab84

“My husband and I feel extremely lucky to have made the acquaintance of Bobby Johnson more than 5 years ago.

We already owned a waterfront condo on 30-A and were interested in making other investments in the area. Bobby could not have been more helpful, informed or professional in addition to being a very warm, delightful and caring person. His knowledge of the area is extremely thorough and he has helped us make prudent investments and business decisions. We trust Bobby’s judgment and expertise on all subjects relating to real estate on beautiful 30-A!”

Sandy and Joanne Sutton

08/08/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

My husband and I have used Bobby as our agent for many years and many transactions. Things always run smoothly from contract to closing. We wouldn't trust our investments with anyone else!!! You won't go wrong when you choose Bobby J as your agent!!

amber15lynn

11/30/2017 - Sold a home in 2017.

No one knows 30A like Bobby. His laid back approach will cause you to miss his aggressive nature. As good a negotiator as I've worked with and has a great sensibility about himself. Bobby approaches each sale small or large the same way and treats each equal in importance to the client. Each purchase and sale has always been a pleasure.

timelesscb22

09/13/2018 - Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

Bobby has been such a pleasure to work with in selling our beach front condo. His marketing skills and knowledge proved to be impeccable, His demeanor and personality made the experience worry free and dealt with any obstacles with such professionalism and ease. I would recommend him with no hesitation and trust him immensely! What a gentlemen!!

docrondds

11/21/2017 - Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

We would use Bobby and his group again. All very professional, they know the area, they know how to show and sell high-end properties. We got exactly what we wanted for the condo.

bunnybond

05/24/2018 - Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Freeport, FL.

Bobby Johnson, is the superman of real estate! To say that Bobby went above and beyond to get the job done is an understatement. He Always answered phone calls or returned them in a very prompt manner. He cares about his clients and clearly has a passion for what he does. Bobby Johnson, thank you so much for everything you did for us to help us during the process of buying our first home.

lacy allen7

12/06/2017 - Bought a home in 2017 in Point Washington, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459.

We were reading the reviews just like you are now and I know what you must be thinking.. is this guy really that good? No, he is not.. HE IS BETTER! I have wanted to return to the 30A area for 25 years since I spent summers there while at FSU. We called Bobby's office and one week later flew to 30A "just to look." Bobby and Kelly showed us the area, properties and lots that were off everyone else's radar. He found us a builders house that wasn't even on the market..closed 45 days later before my wife could even say her first "Y'ALL". A Local, A Professional, A True Friend.

Jeff Urschler
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Bobby Johnson is an amazing realtor. I can’t say enough nice things about Bobby. He’s a great listener and communicator. He is an expert and I highly recommend him. Thanks for a wonderful ... more "
5/5.0
by russelldmd
"Bobby has been such a pleasure to work with in selling our beach front condo. His marketing skills and knowledge proved to be impeccable, His demeanor and personality made the experience worry free and ... more "
5/5.0
by docrondds
"Bobby Johnson, is the superman of real estate! To say that Bobby went above and beyond to get the job done is an understatement. He Always answered phone calls or returned them in a very prompt ... more "
5/5.0
by lacy allen7

Property Search